Cousin Silas - The Sky Road (File)

Download Cousin Silas - The Sky Road (File)
Label: CerebralAudio - CAAM0005 • Format: 5x, File MPEG-4 Video • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Ambient


Payphone (C-Rok RokCandy Remix) - Maroon 5 Feat. Wiz Khalifa - Payphone (Vinyl), Caught In The Distance, The Munsters Theme, Last Minute - Scooter - Our Happy Hardcore (CD, Album), C. Jérôme - Untitled (Vinyl, LP), Ditty - LoneMoon - Forgiveness (File, MP3, Album), New Guide, Goganga - Giorgio Gaber - Ma Pensa Te (Vinyl, LP, Album), Explanation II - Cycle 9, Toast To Giving Up - Nick X Fury - Nick X Fury (Vinyl), In Dreams (Live) - Roy Orbison - Oh Pretty Woman (CD, Album), Fearless! (Interlude) - Spose - Why Am I So Happy? (CD, Album), Ballad Of Hollis Brown - Bob Dylan - Birmingham 17 April 2007 (CDr), Big Fat Mamas Are Back In Style Again - Various - Jump Jive & Swing (CD)

  1. Faulrajas

    Cousin Silas is the stage name of English electronic music artist David name comes from a character in King Crimson's song, "Happy Family". He has released over eighty albums on various akabbohtibackfreew.barcountfitmaduseshoyracalromarda.con 19he wrote several short stories, poetry, prose, and articles that were published in small press magazines such as Back Brain Recluse, Nova SF, The Scanner, REM, Nerve.
  2. Muzshura

    The Sky Road by Cousin Silas, released 15 April 1. The Sky Road 2. Things Change 3. Stone Circles 4. Storm Forces 5. Tones Remastered, with new artwork. Original Notes By George De Bruin: Cousin Silas is full of surprises, and this release is no exception. In fact. there are cases where he pushes the limits of expectation. But the funny part is: he challenges us without so much as a nod.
  3. Taunris

    Cousin Silas is back with his second release on CerebralAudio. The Sky Road is an expansive release that takes the listener on a floating, dark, sparsely instrumented sound voyage into the unknown.
  4. Zulujinn

    May 29,  · The Sky Road by Cousin Silas is released by CerebralAudio. DOWNLOAD or STREAM this release on: CerebralAudio:
  5. Tezuru

    Jun 28,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the File release of Emporium Sampler on Discogs.
  6. Tojagul

    Adrift Off The Islets Of Langerhan (Deluxe Edition) Cousin Silas & Candy L - Why Not! Cousin Silas & Candy L.
  7. Kazrasida

    Hortus Conclusus Records (Label) says: Cousin Silas' "Lift The Sky" is intensive, lush, and presents the mellow kind of soothing darkness that inspires you rather than scaring you off by crushing your good guitar strings are so vivid, powerful, multilayered and liquid that they create a flow that washes the listener away into a dark maelstrom of oneiric melodies, melancholic.
  8. Sarisar

    Cousin Silas returns with his fourth release on CerebralAudio: Transformations. This release centers on shifting minimalist patterns that constantly evolve and transform from beginning to end. These pieces were composed using ebow for the loops and pads and guitar for the patterns that subtly shift and change over time, creating a hypnotic soundscape for the release is as abstract as.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *